Skip to content

CHURCH COUNCIL

The purpose of the  St. Andrew’s Lutheran church council is to plan a program of nurture, outreach, and witness; implement the plan; provide an administrative infrastructure; and align the plan with the mission of the church.

The 2019 Church Council members are:

Amanda Ahrens – President – ahrensap@hotmail.com / 701-269-9967

Kris Parsons – Vice President – kkparson64@gmail.com / 515-231-9318

Al Jergens – Secretary – ajergens@iastate.edu / 515-292-3412

David Putz – Treasurer – david.putz@gmail.com / 515-290-7462

Gene Takle – gene.takle@gmail.com / 515-460-4154

Steve Loucks – sloucks625@gmail.com / 515-520-4411

Alice Thompson – hathompson@ghrc.co / 515-296-5024

Lori Paulson – lsp5775@gmail.com / 515-291-6900

Solveig Rice – tsrice226@msn.com / 515-231-4305 or 515-230-4780

 

 

amada-GoVXMO3J-400-445

Amanda Ahrens

President
ahrensap@hotmail.com
701-269-9967
kris-parsons-ecjsrtkj-270-300

Kris Parsons

Vice-President
kkparson64@gmail.com
515-231-9318
lori-paulson-DVwdf6NX-270-300

Lori Paulson

Secretary
lsp5775@gmail.com
515-291-6900
david-putz-aTx3Bkcx-270-300

David Putz

Treasurer
david.putz@gmail.com
515-290-7462
gene-t-08BIjkVs-270-300

Gene Takle

gene.takle@gmail.com
515-460-4154
steve-loucks-SWJp7VrB-270-300

Steve Loucks

sloucks625@gmail.com
515-520-4411
thompson-jqKs0_NF-400-445

Alice Thompson

hathompson@ghrc.co
515-296-5024
al-jergens-ZAOrUlHW-270-300

Al Jergens

ajergens@iastate.edu
515-292-3412
solveig-rice-20190919_195246-270-300

Solveig Rice

tsrice226@msn.com
515-231-4305 or 515-230-4780

Recent Church Council Reports may be accessed here.