Church Council

The purpose of the  St. Andrew’s Lutheran church council is to plan a program of nurture, outreach, and witness; implement the plan; provide an administrative infrastructure; and align the plan with the mission of the church.

Recent Church Council Reports may be accessed here.

Current Council Members


Lori Paulson

Vice President

Randy Sacco


Mike Van Vertloo


Janet Dixon


Laurie Hoifeldt 

Mary Johnson 

Laura Frescoln

Shelley Ackermann 

Dan Andersen


Look For These Familiar Faces

If you have questions, comments, or are looking for some familiar faces, we invite you to get to know our council members on Sunday mornings and at special events throughout the year!