Church Council

The purpose of the  St. Andrew’s Lutheran church council is to plan a program of nurture, outreach, and witness; implement the plan; provide an administrative infrastructure; and align the plan with the mission of the church.

The current Church Council members are:

David Putz – President – david.putz@gmail.com / 515-290-7462

Laurie Hoifeldt– Vice President – lhoifeldt@gmail.com/ 515-509-7094

Lori Paulson – Secretary – lsp5775@gmail.com / 515-291-6900

Janet Dixon - Treasurer - janet.a.dixon@gmail.com/ 515-203-5108

Steve Loucks – sloucks625@gmail.com / 515-520-4411

Al Jergens - ajergens@iastate.edu/ 515-450-1205

Janeen Christy - janeen.christy70@gmail.com/ 515-446-0405

Nora Nelson - marvnora@mchsi.com/ 515-231-5663

Randy Sacco - randysacco77@gmail.com / 515-520-7460

 

 

Dave Putz

David Putz

President
david.putz@gmail.com
515-290-7462
Laurie Hoifeldt

Laurie Hoifeldt

Vice-President
lhoifeldt@gmail.com
515-509-7094
Lori Paulson

Lori Paulson

Secretary
lsp5775@gmail.com
515-291-6900
Janet Dixon

Janet Dixon

Treasurer
janet.a.dixon@gmail.com
515-203-5108
Janeen Christy

Janeen Christy

janeen.christy70@gmail.com
515-446-0405
Steve Loucks

Steve Loucks

sloucks625@gmail.com
515-520-4411
Randy Sacco

Randy Sacco

randysacco77@gmail.com
515-520-7460
Al Jergens

Al Jergens

ajergens@iastate.edu
515-292-3412
Nora Nelson

Nora Nelson

marvnora@mchsi.com
515-231-5663

Recent Church Council Reports may be accessed here.