CHURCH COUNCIL

The purpose of the  St. Andrew’s Lutheran church council is to plan a program of nurture, outreach, and witness; implement the plan; provide an administrative infrastructure; and align the plan with the mission of the church.

The current Church Council members are:

Laurie Hoifeldt– President – lhoifeldt@gmail.com/ 515-509-7094

Rollie Link – Vice President – rllink108@yahoo.com / 515-231-2595

Lori Paulson – Secretary – lsp5775@gmail.com / 515-291-6900

David Putz – Treasurer – david.putz@gmail.com / 515-290-7462

Steve Loucks – sloucks625@gmail.com / 515-520-4411

Alice Thompson – hathompson@ghrc.co / 515-296-5024

Al Jergens - ajergens@iastate.edu/ 515-450-1205

Janeen Christy - janeen.christy70@gmail.com/ 515-446-0505

Janet Dixon - janet.a.dixon@gmail.com/ 515-203-5108

 

 

image_50386177

Laurie Hoifeldt

President
lhoifeldt@gmail.com
515-509-7094
20210112_134219_2

Rollie Link

Vice-President
rllink108@yahoo.com
515-231-2595
lori-paulson-DVwdf6NX-270-300

Lori Paulson

Secretary
lsp5775@gmail.com
515-291-6900
david-putz-aTx3Bkcx-270-300

David Putz

Treasurer
david.putz@gmail.com
515-290-7462
Headshot2

Janeen Christy

janeen.christy70@gmail.com
515-446-0405
steve-loucks-SWJp7VrB-270-300

Steve Loucks

sloucks625@gmail.com
515-520-4411
thompson-jqKs0_NF-400-445

Alice Thompson

hathompson@ghrc.co
515-296-5024
al-jergens-ZAOrUlHW-270-300

Al Jergens

ajergens@iastate.edu
515-292-3412
20191005_201339

Janet Dixon

janet.a.dixon@gmail.com
515-203-5108

Recent Church Council Reports may be accessed here.